Thank you cards

Educational Governance Committee

The Children's Trust School Educational Governance Committee (The Children's Trust School Governing Body) meets termly and is made up of representatives from the community, parents and school staff.
  • Toby Mullins, Chair
  • Roger Legate OBE, Vice-Chair
  • Sam Newton, Headteacher
  • Dalton Leong, Chief Executive
  • Tim Davies, Trustee and Governor
  • Jackie Vogt, Parent Governor
  • Claire Wood, Staff Governor
  • Sharon Evans, Local Authority Representative 
If you would like to contact any member of the governing body please e-mail the school office:
The Children's Trust School Latest Ofsted Report'Good' with outstanding features, May 2017.
A guide for children and young peopleA guide for children and young people receiving support from The Children's Trust

Three easy ways to change a child's life

  • I would like to make a regular donationDonate
  • I would like to make a one-off donationDonate
  • I would like to pay in the money we raisedDonate